3061 VILLAGE SQUARE DR, HARTLAND, WI, 53029-8361 
262-369-5678
Chinese Cuisine

Business Hours:
Mon.-Sat.:
11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday:
12:00noon-10:00pm
Cuisine
Chinese Cuisine
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 41 people have voted

199AVG:(4.9)
199AVG:(4.9)
196AVG:(4.8)
185AVG:(4.5)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: megperjen on: 2016-09-23
Consistent, clean and very delicious. Highly recommend. Pleasant staff.
Reviewed by: jmel33ultra on: 2016-07-10
just had an order of sesame chicken. taste was ok but the chicken was so hard it was inedible. we threw away about 1/3 of the chicken and struggled through the rest. won't be going back!!!!
Reviewed by: yoohoo20012001 on: 2015-10-02
they do not deliver so I don't know why they claim they do
Reviewed by: xdgdtretg on: 2015-03-14
hi
Reviewed by: blavat48 on: 2014-10-02
This is our family's favorite Chinese place. The food is always of good quality and I like the option of getting brown rice. They do not use MSG which is a plus. My favorite dish is Hunan Chicken!
Reviewed by: hawkeye926 on: 2014-06-06
This is one of the best Chinese places I've ever been to. Very friendly service and the food is AMAZING. I've tried various dishes here and they are always fantastic. Haven't been disappointed yet. I always tell myself I'm not going to eat my entire meal because the portions are phenomenal for the price - but I often find myself not wanting to save any for later - it's so delicious! Try their coconut shrimp, shrimp & broccoli, or shrimp stir fry (sorry meat lovers, I don't eat chicken or beef haha). I'm also a pretty big health nut and most of their dishes have no MSG, so you can still eat moderately healthy here. Order for take-out or dine in. May not be as spacious if you're looking to eat out with the whole family, but great for a casual lunch or dinner a couple other people. If you love Chinese and you're looking for great tasting food, Asian Kitchen is a must!
Reviewed by: Eliz N. on: 8/4/2012 3:43:00 AM
This is my go-to spot when I want to pick up something for dinner after work. They have the BEST sesame chicken. In fact, it's so good that it's the only thing I ever order. But I've been known to sample a few bites from friends and family who order other things, and it's always been good.True, it's not really a place you'd go to eat in. It's tiny, and the decor leaves something to be desired. But if you're looking for take-out, then this is IT. They give you huge portions - I usually eat until I'm stuffed the first night, and then take leftovers with me to work for lunch for the next two days. They have never gotten my order wrong, and it's always ready within a few minutes of the time they anticipate.Oh man, just writing this review is making me crave sesame chicken. I think I know what I want for dinner. ;)
Reviewed by: Rew on: 2012-11-21
Service terrible
Reviewed by: Rew on: 2012-11-21
Service terrible
Reviewed by: erebensburg on: 2011-03-29
cancel order, i called to confirm and they said they do not take on line orders. have called order directly to location